testimonials

valuable information from our patients

At Advanced DDS, everyone is focused on delivering excellence in dental care and customer service.  We appreciate the testimonials our clients give us and invite you to review them and add you own too!

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3765164

Kelly R.

Yelp Review - JAN 2022

The staff were professional, knowledgeable, & very engaged. Dr. Peña put me at ease with her expertise and confident demeanor regarding the course of treatment.

All of the equipment used was up to date, clean and operable; surly a major plus for me. I’m pretty sure I just found the practical to care for my family permanently; after leaving another practice with 32 years participation.

Dawn F.

Google Review - DEC 2021

This review is for anyone who has been afraid to go to the dentist. I was absolutely terrified to go to a dentist because I have had some horrible experiences in the past which left me with a dislocated jaw and permanent TMJ. But this experience was completely different from the first moment I contacted Advanced DDS.

Everyone that you meet are so kind and friendly. Either the human resource manager knew exactly who to hire or these people are trained to treat people exactly the way that everyone should be treated. I can't say enough how phenomenal this office is

Sedation Dentistry

Brian M.

Yelp Review - JAN 2022

My wife and I found Advanced DDS while browsing for a new dentist online. We could not believe the wonderful reviews from their patients. We were cautiously optimistic when we met their staff and saw their state of the art dental equipment and offices. Everyone is friendly and they make you feel very comfortable. Most importantly the actual experience we both had with Dr. Brian Raskin was great! We highly recommend them!

General Dentistry

Jody-Ann R.

Yelp Review - 2019

I was referred by one of my coworkers who has been going here for years. I decided to finally make my appt and I'm sooo glad I did. Everything is wonderful at advanced DDS. From the minute you walk in to the minute u leave. Excellent service, smiling faces and everyone makes you feel soooo comfortable. I'm happy I decided to make advanced DDS the office I go for my oral care!!!!.Dr Michele Policastro is very sweet and makes you feel very comfortable. I'll definitely keep my  follow up appts.

Crowns and Bridges

Laura K.

Google Review - DEC 2021

Professional personnel!

Advanced DDS does everything they can to make you feel comfortable and safe. As a person who is not a “fan” of the dentist, my hygienist Michelle my & Dr. D’Orlando are the best! Thank you for your patience with me.

firefox_2020-01-17_16-15-53

Dave H.

Yelp - 2018

I must first start by saying that this is one of the most sophisticated dental office I have ever seen...very futuristic. I usually dislike going to the dentist but Dr. Raskin and his staff are "THE BEST."  My experience was wonderful.  Anna and Melissa always do a great job in explaining my dental insurance options. See you guys again in December for my next appt

dentist-image07-free-img.jpg

Madeline C.

Yelp Review - DEC 2021

You exceeded my expectations!  I was very happy with my initial appointment. I intend to continue with your service. I was also happy with Dr. Peña service and look forward to my next appointment.

dentist-image08-free-img.jpg

Manny

Google Review - NOV 2021

Considering I have a huge phobia of Dentists. I am amazed that I can say this will be my dentist for life. They have no rival whatsoever!

anthony-tran-rvdlDB1D68c-unsplash

Deanna C.

Google Review - NOV 2021

I have always had positive experiences and visits to Advanced DDS. The staff members are extremely kind, courteous and professional. I had always been reluctant in going to the dentist but Advanced DDS made me feel comfortable from Day 1. They provide the highest quality of technology and care, which puts my mind at ease 100% of the time. They are like family!